Pete Pitts and The Pits

I had a conversation with Pete Pitts on Thursday afternoon. He’s a savior with Negan on The Walking Dead. If you don’t know who Negan or what The Walking Dead is, I don’t really know what to say. 

I mean, I probably still love you, but. It’s different now.

Kidding. 

I’ve been in a kind of pit-y place all weekend. And I’m not talking about Tennessee y’all. My own column brought me out of my own funk yesterday. Hope it can do a thing or two for the rest of you in Pitts-burgh.

Hahaha.

Haha.

Get it? Because Pittsburgh and pits? And…

Nevermind. I’ll see myself out.

In a minute.

Pete has a new book out and I’m going to be writing a post all about the book and our conversation early in the week. But for now you should read my column which was inspired by my conversation with the savior.

Not God. 

Pete. Pitts.

Pete Pitts: You’ve Seen Him

One thought on “Pete Pitts and The Pits

Leave a Reply

