Articles and Awards

My editor made Mr. Ferry interview me and take a picture.

I’m not used to being on that side of the camera, so I took one later, from above, as all women know is the preferred angle for decent photos of oneself.

I’m an asshole.

I am really proud of winning anything at Keystone because it’s a large pool of excellent competition. I expected to not even be acknowledged. But I’m still trying to get used to people saying nice things to me. I prefer to be a weird lurker in pretty much every actual real life situation.

This is weird.

Here’s the article.

Leave a Reply

