Minchin Monday and Five Poofs

Here’s today’s Minchin Monday entry. It’s another one of my favorites. For some reason Tim’s appearances on BBC late shows are some of my favorites. His perpetual harassment of Wossy is good times, kids.

I don’t know if he writes these pieces more or less on the fly than ones that have made it onto albums, but I do know that these just seem light of atmosphere but still deeply humorous, witty, and often catchier than some of his more “official” work.

In the end, it’s Tim’s humor that I love. He gets me through some dark times.

And he’s adorable.

Take it away, Tim.

Leave a Reply

