Columns and The Power of Christ

Sweet Lord of Hosts.

My kids are not pleasant to spend a whole day with today.

They have decided to spend the day fighting over who said what in what tone of voice to whom.

Kill me now, God.

I’ve said the words “the power of Christ compels you” so damn many times today.

It doesn’t seem to work. I think they’re possessed by worse than Satan. Or maybe my holy water isn’t holy anymore. Who even knows? As they literally run in circles around the newsroom I sit at my desk and write this.

Ugh.

Okay.

I can’t remember what columns from this month I’ve shared so I’m going to go ahead and share them all.

This month is about funny shit moms say.

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Leave a Reply

